Top 100 Free Proxy Sites 2017

0
3786

Proxy sites are the lifesaver when we try to access useful websites and found it blocked by our ISP, government, school, college WiFi, etc. Usually, if you try to access video sharing, a gaming website, social networks from your college or school’s WiFi, you will found it blocked. Many times, even website owner himself block his website on your region, this is a very painful moment.

Free Proxy

If you still want to access those blocked websites, Proxy websites are the only hope. (Yeah, you can use VPN but most of them are not free).  Proxy websites not only help us to visit unblocked websites, they also lets us surf the internet anonymously. This is how a proxy server works while unblocking the website for you and making your web surfing anonymous.

 

Using proxy sites are very easy to use. Just go to any popular proxy website and enter URL of your desired webpage or website and through proxy servers, you’ll be able to explore it without any problem. However, beware! Not all proxy websites are safe. Many of them contain malware, viruses, many proxy websites can steal your private information.

Read More: Reliance 4G Jio Tariff Plans, Offers 2017 (Updated)

So, for your protection, today I am sharing Top 100 Free Proxy Sites which are trusted, safe and fast. Most of these proxy websites provide HTTPS support, many of them are providing you for changing your IP address yourself. Using these proxy websites, you can unblock videos that are not available for your region, browse Facebook, Twitter, and other social media sites, anonymously explore adult sites and more.

  1. Anonymster –  https://anonymster.com/proxy
  2. Hidester – https://hidester.com/proxy/
  3. HideMyAss – https://www.hidemyass.com/proxy
  4. Proxify – http://proxify.com/p/
  5. Ninja Clock – http://ninjacloak.com/
  6. AnonyMouse – http://anonymouse.org/
  7. AnonyMizer – http://www.anonymizer.com/
  8. kProxy – http://www.kproxy.com/
  9. BlewPass – http://www.blewpass.com/
  10. Zfreez – http://zendproxy.com/
  11. Vobas – http://www.vobas.com/
  12. Don’t Filter – http://www.dontfilter.us/
  13. Vtunnel – http://vtunnel.com/
  14. Proxy.org – http://proxy.org/
  15. New Ip Now – http://newipnow.com/
  16. WebProxy.net – http://webproxy.net/
  17. 4everproxy – http://4everproxy.com/
  18. Unblock My Web – http://www.unblockmyweb.com/
  19. YouTube Unblock Proxy – http://youtubeunblockproxy.com
  20. Working Proxy – http://workingproxy.net
  21. Free Open Proxy – http://freeopenproxy.com
  22. Proxy 2014 – http://proxy2014.net
  23. Unblock YouTube Free – http://unblockyoutubefree.net
  24. Free YouTube – http://freeyoutube.net
  25. HideOnline Proxy – http://freeyoutube.net
  26. Rapid Proxy – http://rapidproxy.us
  27. Unblock YouTube Beat School – http://unblockyoutubeatschool.com
  28. Hiding Your Info – http://hidingyour.info
  29. Unblocker – http://unblocker.us
  30. Fast USA Proxy – http://fastusaproxy.com
  31. YouTube Free Proxy – http://youtubefreeproxy.net
  32. Proxyo – http://proxyo.info
  33. Quickproxy – http://quickproxy.co.uk
  34. Defilter – http://defilter.us
  35. Free Proxy Server – http://freeproxyserver.uk
  36. Free YouProxyTube – http://freeyouproxytube.com
  37. The Best Proxy – http://thebestproxy.info
  38. EXCS – http://ecxs.asia
  39. Just Proxy – http://justproxy.co.uk
  40. Proxy-2014 – http://proxy-2014.com
  41. VPN Browse – http://vpnbrowse.com
  42. ProxyOne – https://proxyone.net
  43. Web Proxy Free – http://webproxyfree.net
  44. Can’t Block This – http://cantblockthis.org
  45. Hide The Internet – http://hidetheinternet.com
  46. Greatest Free Proxy – http://greatestfreeproxy.com
  47. Proxay – http://www.proxay.co.uk
  48. ViewTube – http://viewyoutube.net
  49. PRO Unblock – http://pro-unblock.com
  50. Fun Proxy – https://funproxy.net
  51. Working Proxy – http://workingproxy.net
  52. Star Doll Proxy – http://stardollproxy.com
  53. HideMyAss UK – http://hidemyass.co.uk
  54. F4FP – http://f4fp.com
  55. TiaFun- http://tiafun.com
  56. Proxy 4 Freedom – http://proxy4freedom.com
  57. WebSurf Proxy – http://websurfproxy.me
  58. Fish Proxy – http://fishproxy.com
  59. DZ Hot – http://dzhot.us
  60. 1FreeProxy – http://1freeproxy.pw
  61. Sporium – http://sporium.org
  62. Saoudi Proxy – http://saoudiproxy.info
  63. Proxy Browse – http://proxybrowse.info
  64. Proxy Internet – http://proxy-internet.info
  65. Jezus Loves This Proxy – http://jezuslovesthisproxy.info
  66. German Proxy – http://german-proxy.info
  67. CA Proxies – http://caproxies.info
  68. Proxy 2015 – http://proxy-2015.info
  69. FB Proxies – http://fbproxies.info
  70. America Proxy – http://americaproxy.info
  71. PK Proxy – http://pkproxy.info
  72. Suede Proxy – http://suedeproxy.info
  73. To Proxy – http://toproxy.co
  74. PHProxy – http://phproxy.co
  75. London Proxy – http://londonproxy.eu
  76. Kr Proxy – http://krproxy.info
  77. Brazil Proxy – http://brazilproxy.info
  78. Canada Proxy – http://canadaproxy.info
  79. US Proxy – http://usproxies.info
  80. Spedo – http://spedo.co
  81. US Proxy – http://usproxy.nu
  82. You Liaoren – http://youliaoren.com
  83. Zacebook PK – http://zacebookpk.com
  84. Proxys – http://proxys.pw
  85. Justun Block IT – http://justunblockit.com
  86. Network ByPass – http://networkbypass.com
  87. Go Proxy – http://goproxy.asia
  88. Proxy This – http://proxythis.info
  89. Me Hide – http://mehide.asia
  90. Zalmos – http://zalmos.com
  91. kProxy Site – http://kproxysite.com
  92. Xite Now – http://xitenow.com
  93. Hidden Digital – http://hiddendigital.info
  94. Surf For Free – http://surf-for-free.com
  95. Intern Cloud – http://interncloud.info
  96. Singapore Proxy – http://singaporeproxy.nu
  97. PRO Intern – http://prointern.info
  98. Fast Time – http://fasttime.info
  99. Work Host – http://workhost.eu
  100. Travel VPN – http://travelvpn.info
  101. Proxy Call MeNames – http://proxmecallmenames.com
  102. Host App – http://hostapp.eu
All the above listed proxy websites are safe to browse. However a much safer solution is to use Virtual Private Network (VPN). Most of the VPNs are paid but we have few very good VPN in our sack which are free. If you want much trusted Proxy servers for your private use then you can create your own proxy.
SHARE
Previous articleReliance 4G Jio Tariff Plans, Offers 2017 (Updated)
Hello Readers, Pankaj Patidar is the Admin of TrickFlu. He is Indian 2nd youngest Author. He is Certified Ethical Hacker. He loves to learn new things related technology and hacking. Official Website : www.pankajpatidar.com

LEAVE A REPLY